Members of the Department of Statistics

Postal address: School of Mathematics, University of Leeds, LS2 9JT, UK.

Telephone Numbers

  • From outside the university: 0113 34 XXXXX
  • From abroad: +44 113 34 XXXXX

Room location key

ECS - E.C.Stoner; PRD - Physics Research Deck; SAT - Maths Satellite; W - Worsley building. Other rooms are in the main maths building.
 
Name Title Room Tel. Email

Head of Department
Taylor, Charles C Prof8.1235168   charles@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Members of staff
Aivaliotis, GeorgiosDr9.311 PRD35162   G.Aivaliotis@leeds.ac.uk
Aykroyd, Robert G Dr10.18 SAT35167   robert@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Baczkowski, Andrew J Dr11.1335156   a.j.baczkowski@leeds.ac.uk
Barber, Stuart Dr10.22 SAT35146   stuart@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Bogachev, Leonid V Dr8.3934972   bogachev@maths.leeds.ac.uk
De Angelis, TizianoDr9.312 PRD30392   T.DeAngelis@leeds.ac.uk
Gosling, John Paul Dr8.3730762   j.p.gosling@leeds.ac.uk
Gusnanto, Arief Dr10.14 SAT35135   arief@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Houwing-Duistermaat, Jeanine Prof10.13 SAT39821   J.Duistermaat@leeds.ac.uk
Issoglio, ElenaDr11.0234660   E.Issoglio@leeds.ac.uk
Kent, John T Prof9.0935103   j.t.kent@leeds.ac.uk
Liu, Haiyan Dr10.0432930   h.liu1@leeds.ac.uk
Mann, Richard P Dr11.0938988   r.p.mann@leeds.ac.uk
Mardia, Kanti V Prof11.1235100   k.v.mardia@leeds.ac.uk
Murphy, Graham J Dr11.0335187   g.j.murphy@leeds.ac.uk
Palczewski, Dr Jan Dr8.1535180   J.Palczewski@leeds.ac.uk
Thwaites, Peter A Dr8.2735188   p.a.thwaites@leeds.ac.uk
Veretennikov, Alexander Yu.  Prof8.2935183   veretenn@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Voss, Jochen Dr11.1135125   voss@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Name Title Room Supervisors Email

Research Students
Abushilah, Samira Miss AG/CCT   mmsfha@leeds.ac.uk
Alfaer, Nada Mrs RGA   mmna@leeds.ac.uk
Alfahad, Mai Mrs JTK/KVM   mmmfa@leeds.ac.uk
Alharthi, Amirah Ms CCT/JV   mmasja@leeds.ac.uk
Aljohani, Hassan Mr RGA/JTK   ml09h3a@leeds.ac.uk
Aljuaid, Aziz Mr JPG/CCT   mmaasa@leeds.ac.uk
Almulhim, Fatimah Mrs PAT/CCT   mmfa@leeds.ac.uk
Alshahrani, Mohammed Mr AG/CCT   mmmaa@leeds.ac.uk
Alshahrani, Mohammed Mr AG/CCT/JB   mmmna@leeds.ac.uk
Alshanbari, Huda Miss SB/AG   ml11h3ma@leeds.ac.uk
Alzahrani, Alya Mrs AG/CCT   mmasa@leeds.ac.uk
Bhattacharjee, Shambo Mr JTK   mmsb@leeds.ac.uk
Boateng, Ignatius Mr JPG/JTK   mm12ib@leeds.ac.uk
Bozkus, Nebahat Miss SB   mmnb@leeds.ac.uk
Burdett, Philippa Mrs SB/KVM   mm08pmb@leeds.ac.uk
Cai, Cheng Mr TDA/JP/GA   mmcca@leeds.ac.uk
Cancino-Romero, Jacob Mr LVB/JHD/SB   mmjcr@leeds.ac.uk
Cironis, Lukas Mr WRG/SB   mmlc@leeds.ac.uk
Domingo, Dario Mr JV/AD/AH   mmdd@leeds.ac.uk
Frantsuzova, Anastasia Miss JPG   mmafr@leeds.ac.uk
He, Zeyu Mr JP/GA/AYV   fy08zh@leeds.ac.uk
Higgins, Thomas Mr JTK/JPG   mm10th@leeds.ac.uk
Laing, Kathryn Miss PAT/JPG   mm12kl@leeds.ac.uk
Lee, SangYu Miss SB   mmsl@leeds.ac.uk
Merkulov, Nikita Mr JP/TDA   mmnme@leeds.ac.uk
Pope, Christopher Mr JPG/SB   mm14cap@leeds.ac.uk
Smith, Paul Mr JV/AH/EI   mmpws@leeds.ac.uk
Telford, Alison J Ms AG/CCT/HW    mm11ajt@leeds.ac.uk
Uzochukwu, Emeka Mr JHD/JTK   mmecu@leeds.ac.uk
Vionanda, Dodi Mr AG/JV   mmdv@leeds.ac.uk
Zhao, Xin Ms CCT/SB   mmxzha@leeds.ac.uk