Journal of the London Mathematical Society

Until June 6th 2003 the editors of the Journal of the London Mathematical Society were Jonathan Partington and John Truss of the University of Leeds. From that date, the new editors were Fran Burstall and John Toland at the University of Bath. The Executive Editor was Amanda Harper.

Papers should not be submitted directly to the editors, but sent to the LMS Publications Manager at

The London Mathematical Society
De Morgan House
57-58 Russell Square
London WC1B 4HS
Tel : +44 (0)20 7637 3686
Fax : +44 (0)20 7323 3655

See here for full details of postal and electronic submission.


Last updated April 2nd 2014 by Jonathan Partington.