Members of the Department of Statistics

Postal address: School of Mathematics, University of Leeds, LS2 9JT, UK.

Telephone Numbers

  • From outside the university: 0113 34 XXXXX
  • From abroad: +44 113 34 XXXXX

Room location key

ECS - E.C.Stoner; PRD - Physics Research Deck; SAT - Maths Satellite; W - Worsley building. Other rooms are in the main maths building.
 
Name Title Room Tel. Email

Head of Department
Aykroyd, Robert G Dr10.18 SAT35167   robert@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Members of staff
Aivaliotis, GeorgiosDr9.311 PRD35162   g.aivaliotis@leeds.ac.uk
Aldridge, MatthewDr9.320 PRD30754   m.aldridge@leeds.ac.uk
Baczkowski, Andrew J Dr11.1335156   a.j.baczkowski@leeds.ac.uk
Barber, Stuart Dr10.22 SAT35146   stuart@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Baruah, Monita Dr   m.baruah@leeds.ac.uk
Bogachev, Leonid V Dr8.3934972   bogachev@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Cironis, Lukas DrLIDA39680   l.cironis@leeds.ac.uk
Dareiotis, KonstantinosDr9.308 PRD   k.dareiotis@leeds.ac.uk
Cutillo, LuisaDr9.308a PRD31557   l.cutillo@leeds.ac.uk
Grigorova, Miryana Dr10.11 SAT35119   m.r.grigorov@leeds.ac.uk
Gusnanto, Arief Dr10.14 SAT35135   arief@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Houwing-Duistermaat, Jeanine Prof10.13 SAT39821   j.duistermaat@leeds.ac.uk
11.11 LIDA38802  
Ji, Lanpeng Dr9.308a PRD35891   l.hi@leeds.ac.uk
Kent, John T Prof9.0935103   j.t.kent@leeds.ac.uk
Liu, Haiyan Dr10.0432930   h.liu1@leeds.ac.uk
Mann, Richard P Dr11.0938988   r.p.mann@leeds.ac.uk
Mardia, Kanti V Prof11.1235100   k.v.mardia@leeds.ac.uk
Murphy, Graham J Dr11.0335187   g.j.murphy@leeds.ac.uk
Palczewski, Jan Dr8.1535180   j.palczewski@leeds.ac.uk
Taylor, Charles C Prof8.1235168   charles@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Thorpe, Benjamin Dr11.0133807   b.thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Veretennikov, Alexander Yu.  Prof8.2935183   veretenn@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Virtanen, Seppo Dr   s.virtanen@leeds.ac.uk
Voss, Jochen Dr11.1135125   voss@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Woods, Benjamin DrLIDA39680   b.woods@leeds.ac.uk

Research Students
Name Title Supervisors    Email
Alarfaj, Boshra Mrs CCT/LVB   mmbka@leeds.ac.uk
Alharthi, Amirah Ms CCT/JV   mmasja@leeds.ac.uk
Anquandah, Jason Miss TdA/EI/LVB    mmjsa@leeds.ac.uk
Bhattacharjee, Shambo Mr JTK   mmsb@leeds.ac.uk
Bovo, Andrea Mr TdA/JP/EI   mmab@leeds.ac.uk
Cai, Cheng Mr TDA/JP/GA    mmcca@leeds.ac.uk
Cancino-Romero, Jacob Mr LVB/JHD/SB    mmjcr@leeds.ac.uk
del Gobbo, Emiliano Mr LC   mmedg@leeds.ac.uk
Faruk, Alfensi Mr GA/JP   mmafa@leeds.ac.uk
Frantsuzova, Anastasia Miss RGA/JTK    mmafr@leeds.ac.uk
Gezer, Fatih Mr SB/RGA    mmfge@leeds.ac.uk
Laing, Kathryn Miss PAT    mm12kl@leeds.ac.uk
Lee, SangYu Miss SB/RGA    mmsl@leeds.ac.uk
Li, Sijia Ms LC/MLG    mmsli@leeds.ac.uk
Mashabe, Baitshephi Mr GA/LJ/LVB    mmbm@leeds.ac.uk
Merkulov, Nikita Mr JP/TDA    mmnme@leeds.ac.uk
Muli, Annah Ms JHD/AG    mmamm@leeds.ac.uk
Nuermaimaiti, Ruheyan Miss LVB/JV    mmrn@leeds.ac.uk
Peyen, Jean Mr LVB/PM    mmjcp@leeds.ac.uk
Smith, Paul Mr JV/AH/EI    mmpws@leeds.ac.uk
Ummi, Maharani Ms AG/SB   mmmau@leeds.ac.uk
Uzochukwu, Emeka Mr JHD/JTK    mmecu@leeds.ac.uk
van Schaik, Maarten Mr AG/JHD   mmmjgv@leeds.ac.uk
Vionanda, Dodi Mr AG/JV   mmdv@leeds.ac.uk
Xie, Minzhen Mr JHD/HL   mmmxi@leeds.ac.uk
Zhang, Muyang Miss RGA/CT   mmmz@leeds.ac.uk
Zhang, Yaojun Miss LJ/GA/CCT   mmyz@leeds.ac.uk