Members of the Department of Statistics

Postal address: School of Mathematics, University of Leeds, LS2 9JT, UK.

Telephone Numbers

  • From outside the university: 0113 34 XXXXX
  • From abroad: +44 113 34 XXXXX

Room location key

ECS - E.C.Stoner; PRD - Physics Research Deck; SAT - Maths Satellite; W - Worsley building. Other rooms are in the main maths building.
 
Name Title Room Tel. Email

Head of Department
Barber, Stuart Dr10.22 SAT35146   s.barber@leeds.ac.uk
Members of staff
Aivaliotis, GeorgiosDr9.311 PRD35162   g.aivaliotis@leeds.ac.uk
Aldridge, MatthewDr9.320 PRD30754   m.aldridge@leeds.ac.uk
Aykroyd, Robert G Dr10.18 SAT35167   r.g.aykroyd@leeds.ac.uk
Ben Rached, Nadhir Dr   n.benrached@leeds.ac.uk
Bogachev, Leonid V Dr8.3934972   bogachev@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Cutillo, LuisaDr9.308a PRD31557   l.cutillo@leeds.ac.uk
Dareiotis, KonstantinosDr9.308 PRD   k.dareiotis@leeds.ac.uk
Grigorova, Miryana Dr10.11 SAT35119   m.r.grigorov@leeds.ac.uk
Gusnanto, Arief Dr10.14 SAT35135   arief@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Heaton, Tim Prof   t.heaton@leeds.ac.uk
Ji, Lanpeng Dr9.308a PRD35891   l.hi@leeds.ac.uk
Kent, John T Prof9.0935103   j.t.kent@leeds.ac.uk
Lê, Khoa Dr10.27 SAT   k.le@leeds.ac.uk
Liu, Haiyan Dr10.0432930   h.liu1@leeds.ac.uk
Mann, Richard P Dr11.0938988   r.p.mann@leeds.ac.uk
Mardia, Kanti V Prof11.1235100   k.v.mardia@leeds.ac.uk
Murphy, Graham J Dr11.0335187   g.j.murphy@leeds.ac.uk
Nlebedim, Valentine Dr   v.u.nlebedim@leeds.ac.uk
Palczewski, Jan Dr8.1535180   j.palczewski@leeds.ac.uk
Taylor, Charles C Prof8.1235168   charles@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Thorpe, Benjamin Dr11.0133807   b.thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Titarenko, Sofya Dr9.308a PRD   s.titarenko@leeds.ac.uk
Virtanen, Seppo Dr   s.virtanen@leeds.ac.uk
Voss, Jochen Dr11.1135125   voss@maths.leeds.ac.uk

Research Students
Name Title Supervisors    Email
Alarfaj, Boshra Mrs CCT/LVB   mmbka@leeds.ac.uk
Ali, Amjad Mr CCT   mmaali@leeds.ac.uk
Almasoud, Norah Miss CCT/AG   mmnal@leeds.ac.uk
Almutairi, Basmah Mr AG/CCT/   mmba@leeds.ac.uk
Bovo, Andrea Mr TdA/JP/EI   mmab@leeds.ac.uk
Cao, Yukun Mr JP/TdA   mmyc@leeds.ac.uk
Chaparro Jaquez, Luis Mario Mr EI/JP   mmlmcj@leeds.ac.uk
Dao, Viet Mr RGA/CT   mm16vd@leeds.ac.uk
Dembowska, Sonia Ms JHD/HL/Frangi    mm16s2d@leeds.ac.uk
Faruk, Alfensi Mr GA/JP   mmafa@leeds.ac.uk
Fu, Yijun Miss CCT/SB   ml18y9f@leeds.ac.uk
Holland, Teodor Mr KD/JP   mm18t2s@leeds.ac.uk
Krichel, Anas Mr LVB/GA/HW/   mmakr@leeds.ac.uk
Li, Sijia Ms LC/MLG    mmsli@leeds.ac.uk
Mashabe, Baitshephi Mr GA/LJ/LVB    mmbm@leeds.ac.uk
Muli, Annah Ms JHD/AG    mmamm@leeds.ac.uk
Nuermaimaiti, Ruheyan Miss LVB/JV    mmrn@leeds.ac.uk
Paophan, Puchong Mr HL/GA/LVB/   mmpp@leeds.ac.uk
Peyen, Jean Mr LVB/PM    mmjcp@leeds.ac.uk
Sigalou, Anna Ms RPM/JV   mmasi@leeds.ac.uk
Smith, Jacob Mr TdA/JP/LJ    mm15js@leeds.ac.uk
Ummi, Maharani Ms AG/SB   mmmau@leeds.ac.uk
Xie, Minzhen Mr JHD/HL   mmmxi@leeds.ac.uk
Yuan, Peng Mr MG/RPM    mm16py@leeds.ac.uk
Zhang, Mingrui Ms GA/LVB/Wang    ml18m27z@leeds.ac.uk
Zhang, Muyang Miss RGA/CT   mmmz@leeds.ac.uk
Zhang, Yaojun Miss LJ/GA/CCT   mmyz@leeds.ac.uk