Useful Links

Module Catalogue:
Level 0-3
Level 5M

Programme Catalogue:

University Exams Information

Central Room Bookings


Term Dates

ISS Helpdesk

Faculty IT job submission

e-mail aliases

School Special Cases Committee for Continuing Students

The School of Maths Special Cases Committee considers all Mitigating Circumstances submissions.  It meets after each examination period.

Membership 2017/18
Dr Phil Walker
(Director of Student Education, Chair)

Dr Derek Harland
(Assessment Lead)

Dr Mike Evans
(Equality and Inclusion Officer)

Professor Alastair Rucklidge: Finalists' June meeting only
(Head of School)

Dr Kevin Houston
(Bsc Mathematics Programme Coordinator

Mrs Louise Feaviour
(School Education Service Manager)

Miss Heather Ugarte
(Student Support Officer, Minutes)