Workshop on Harmonic Maps
and Curvature Properties of Submanifolds, 2

List of Participants

J.A. Aledo

E.P.S.Albacete

jaledo@pol-ab.uclm.es

L.J. Alias

Uni. Murcia

ljalias@fcu.um.es

M. Ara

Tohuku Uni.

ara@ims.is.tohoku.ac.jp

K. Arslan

Uludag Uni.

arslan@uu20.bim.uludag.edu.tr

C.L. Bejan

Uni. Al.I.Cuza

bejan@tuiasi.ro

M. Belkhelfa

Cat.Uni.Leuven

mohamed.belkhelfa@wis.kuleuven.ac.be

J. Berndt

Uni. Hull

j.berndt@maths.hull.ac.uk

A. Bobenko

T.U. Berlin

bobenko@math.tu-berlin.de

F. Burstall

Uni. Bath

feb@maths.bath.ac.uk

E. Carberry

Uni. Princeton

carberry@math.princeton.edu

S. Carter

Uni. Leeds

s.carter@leeds.ac.uk

T. Cecil

U. Holy Cross

cecil@mathcs.holycross.edu

E. Cheung

Uni. Leeds

pmtech@amsta.leeds.ac.uk

F. Craveiro de Carvalho

Uni. Coimbra

fjcc@mat.uc.pt

S. Delladio

Uni. Trento

delladio@alpha.science.unitn.it

R. Deszcz

Uni. Wroclaw

rysz@ozi.ar.wroc.pl

C.T.J Dodson

UMIST

dodson@umist.ac.uk

S. Dragomir

U. Basilicata

dragomir@unibas.it

U. Dursun

Istanbul T.U.

udursun@itu.edu.tr

J. Eells

Uni. Cambridge

je208@cus.cam.ac.uk

M.J. Ferreira

Uni. Lisbon

mjfer@ptmat.lmc.fc.ul.pt

A. Fujioka

Kanazawa

fujioka@kappa.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

M. Glogowska

Uni. Wroclaw

mglog@ozi.ar.wroc.pl

C. Gorodski

Uni. Cologne

gorodski@MI.Uni-Koeln.DE

M. Haskins

Uni. Texas

mhaskins@fireant.ma.utexas.edu

F. Helein

E.N.S. Cachan

Frederic.Helein@cmla.ens-cachan.fr

K. Houston

Uni. Leeds

khouston@amsta.leeds.ac.uk

S. Ianus

Uni. Bucharest

Stere.Ianus@imar.ro

J. Inoguchi

Fukuoka Uni.

inoguchi@bach.sm.fukuoka-u.ac.jp

Y. Kaya

Uni. Leeds

mat5yk@amsta.leeds.ac.uk

M. Kilian

Uni. Mass.

kilian@gang.umass.edu

J. Konderak

Bari

konderak@pascal.dm.uniba.it

D. Kowalczyk

Uni. Wroclaw

dorotka@ozi.ar.wroc.pl

L. Lemaire

U.Lib. Brussels

llemaire@ulb.ac.be

C. McCune

T.U. Berlin

cat@sfb288.math.tu-berlin.de

I. McIntosh

Uni. York

im7@york.ac.uk

H. Matsuzoe

Saga Uni.

matsuzoe@ma.is.saga-u.ac.jp

R. Miyaoka

Sophia Uni.

r-miyaok@hoffman.cc.sophia.ac.jp

X. Mo

Peking Uni.

moxhh@pku.edu.cn

S. Montaldo

Uni. Cagliari

montaldo@unica.it

Y. Ohnita

Tokyo Met.Uni.

ohnita@comp.metro-u.ac.jp

D. Osipova

Uni. Hull

D.Osipova@maths.hull.ac.uk

A. Pambira

Uni. Leeds

pambira@amsta.leeds.ac.uk

R. Pantilie

Uni. Leeds

pmtrp@amsta.leeds.ac.uk

F. Pedit

Uni. Mass.

franz@gang.umass.edu

A. Pereira do Vale

Uni. Minho.

avale@math.uminho.pt

U. Pinkall

T.U. Berlin

sfb288@sfb288.math.tu-berlin.de

P. Romon

U.Marne-la-Val.

romon@math.univ-mlv.fr

Z. Senturk

Istanbul T.U.

senturk@sariyer.cc.itu.edu.tr

J.M. Speight

Uni. Leeds

j.m.speight@leeds.ac.uk

H. Tamaru

Uni. Hull

h.tamaru@maths.hull.ac.uk

G. Thorbergsson

Uni. Cologne

gthorber@mi.uni-koeln.de

S. Udagawa

Nihon Uni.

sudagawa@med.nihon-u.ac.jp

L. Vanhecke

Cath.Uni.Leuven

Lieven.Vanhecke@wis.kuleuven.ac.be

A. West

Uni. Leeds

a.west@leeds.ac.uk

J. Weston

Uni. York

jmw109@york.ac.uk

J.C. Wood

Uni. Leeds

j.c.wood@leeds.ac.uk

T.J. Willmore

Uni. Durham






[ University of Leeds ] [ School of Maths. ] [ Pure Maths ] [ Diff. Geom. Group ]
This page is maintained by J.M. Speight
Last Updated 30/6/00